top of page

Contact the Board at

New Board Members and Event Chairs voted in during our 2024 Grad Party meeting included:


Board of Directors

Molly Lallum - Co-Chair

Wendy Pothast - Co-Chair

Heather Coller- Co-Chair

Aubrie Bradford - Treasurer

Brie Dunbar - Secretary


Event / Task Chair and Leads

o   50/50 Chairs - at football games and other sporting events – Sonja Peterson, Marissa Taylor and Leslie Abraham

o   Senior Brunch Chairs – Heather Gilroy & Alison Cheldelin

o   Holiday Home Tour Chairs – Jane Schreiber and Katie Rowe

o   Yard Signs Chair – Wendy Pothast (may need someone new if she is now Co-Chairing overall Grad Party Committee?)

o   Bottle Drop Chair – Keri Winscott

o   2 shopping fashion fundraiser Chairs (2) – TBD

o   Procurement Team –  TBD

  • Corporate sponsors

  • Individual donors

  • Procurement of auction items (and grad party items, if needed)

o   Volunteer Chair (1) - for the grad party TBD

o   Website Management – Alaina Kuehn

o   Greater Giving Management - Alaina Kuehn and Brent Pearson

o   ROAR Liaison - April Krubel

o   Social Media – Jennifer Tabor

o   Other committees as needed, will be determined going forward

YES! We still need help, please reach out of you are interested -

bottom of page